Hello word press !

I have been told, throughout my high school years that I write well, or that I have been born to be a journalist. However, I never look at writing as a task to be done or work that I should complete. Delving into abstract ideas and trying to wrap my mind around complexities that are neither black nor white is a great passion of mine, and I am determined to change the world through it, as much as it sounds cheesy. My blog will be about whatever news or events I stumble upon.

 

2 thoughts on “Hello word press !

Leave a Reply

