Say hello to the capital city of Scotland!

I AM HERE. It took me a while, a very long while to fully adjust and settle in my dorm to actually be able to sit back and pointlessly update my blog. Well,  where I am is really really different from where I used to be. People actually smile, and I can see green trees and lands wherever I walk. Nevertheless, I do badly miss home. 

I took my lectures’ schedule and everything seemed real then, I am really going to be studying law and writing legal essays for the next four years. It is all very overwhelming, the whole experience of studying and living abroad all by yourself is pretty intimidating.

I just hope I make the best of it, at the end I really am in the city of which J K Rowling’s Harry Potter idea came from, the city of Conan Doyle and David Hume, in the city of the Royal Mile, and in the city of the University of Edinburgh. 

Wish me luck,

I’ll need it.

 

One thought on “Say hello to the capital city of Scotland!

Leave a Reply

