Back?

Hi WordPress!

I have to admit, I miss writing and publishing what I write. I miss getting involved in vigorous debates surrounding social, humanitarian and political issues. I used to breath out so much stress when I express my thoughts, my inner feelings. But reality got to me. People are not as nice as they seem, smiles often hide the deepest wounds, and kind hearts are extremely rare. So, as my voice is one of more than 7.5 billion, I decided to mute it and just live life one day at a time.

But again, I miss this blog, and I will not let what’s happening around the world ruin the only podium I enjoyed. So, I hope my posts continue to transfer the images and thoughts I have to you, and that you always leave your comments to me, whether as a public message or a private one. BadiaAlwer.wordpress.com remains as my personal platform to promote love, peace and faith.

3 thoughts on “Back?

Leave a Reply

